Make your own free website on Tripod.com
POSITIVE THINKING
Gig Guide

Whats On In Melbourne

HOME

Mental Health
Mental illnesses
Stress Managment
Links and Contacts
Poems and Stories
Downloads
Gig Guide
Qoutes
Contact Me

UNDERAGE EVENTS

SIDE EFFECT
Friday October 19
@ Ukrain Hall
3 Russle St
Essendon
6pm - 12am
info: 9243 8792
price: $14

OVERAGE EVENTS

Ministry Of Sound Tour
Friday 19th October 2001 - 10.00pm
@ QBH Nightclub
Cost: 45.00 pre paid

OTHER EVENTS

Corrs - Live in Concert
Tuesday 16th October 2001 - 8.00pm
Wednesday 17th October 2001 - 8.00pm
@ Melbourne Park
Tickets: $67.00
Book: 132 932

Destinys Child - Live in Concert
Monday 15th October 2001 - 8.00pm
@ Melbourne Park
Tickets: $78.50
Book: 132 849

Dido - Live in Concert
Friday 12th October 2001 - 8.00pm
Saturday 13th October 2001 - 8.00pm
@ Forum Theatre
Tickets: $72.50
Book: 132 849

Mamma Mia!
From Thursday 31st May 2001 -8.00pm
@Princess Theatre
Tickets: A Reserve: $82.50 B Reserve: $72.50
Book: 132 849

Oh What A Night!
Friday 28th December 2001 - 7.30pm
Saturday 29th December 2001 - 2.00pm & 7.30pm
Sunday 30th December 2001 - 5.00pm
Wednesday 2nd Janurary 2002 - 7.30pm
@ State Theatre
Tickets: A Reserve: $65.50 B Reserve: $55.50
Book: 1300 666 052

Robbie Williams - Live in Concert
Monday 5th November 2001 - 8.00pm (sold out)
Tuesday 6th November 2001 - 8.00pm
@ Melbourne Park
Tickets: $77.70
Book: 132 849

RUMBA!
Saturday 17th November 2001 - 8.00pm
@ Colonial Stadium
Tickets: General Admin: $84.00 Reserved Seating: $73.00
Book: 136 100

Singing In The Rain
Saturday 29th September 2001 - 8.00pm
@ Regent Theatre
Tickets: A Reserve: $79.75 B Reserve: $69.75
Book: 132 849